With nearly 200 years of experience in the insurance industry, the Dearborn National senior management team provides strong leadership to ensure we continually offer best-in-class service to our customers.

Gregory S. Benesh Gregory S. Benesh

President & Chief Executive Officer
Will Barnes Will Barnes

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Jeff Barrett Jeff Barrett

Divisional Vice President, Sales
Claire Burke Claire Burke

Vice President, Finance and Compliance Management

Scott Morgan Scott M. Morgan

Vice President, Business Development and Technology, and Chief Information Officer
Mike Witwer Mike Witwer

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer